1.800.985.8991
View Online Support Hours
Live Chat Is Available


100% Satisfaction
Guaranteed
FREE SHIPPING
over $99
Discrete Same Day
Shipping

Home > All Diet Pills // Lipodrene Hardcore

Zoom the image with the mouse
Lipodrene Hardcore
Average Rating
30 Review(s)

Retail Price:$69.95
Your Savings: $42.96
Your Price $36.95
On sale: $26.99

Availability: Not for Sale
Quantity Pricing
Quantity
Gallery
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams


Lipodrene Hardcore by Hi Tech 

While Lipodrene is certainly a favorite among serious dieters, when you want an even more powerful diet supplement, Lipodrene Hardcore is the one for you.  With additional ingredients and a new formulation, this new Lipodrene is ready to help you reach your weight loss goals even faster than you thought possible.  Another great product from Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals, Lipodrene Hardcore diet pills are able to help you drop extra pounds and feel great when you do it.

What Lipodrene Hardcore Is

When you look at Lipodrene Hardcore with ephedra, you might not immediately see the difference and what makes this a new Lipodrene.  But for those who have used diet pills in the past, this diet supplement formulation includes a unique blend of energy boosters.  You will never feel tired or run down on Lipodrene.
  • Acacia Rigidula Extract 
  • Citrus Aurantium 60% Extract
  • Cassia Nomame Extract
  • Naringin 
  • 6,7 dihydroxybergamottin
  • 5-Methoxytryptamine HCL
  • Yohimbe 8% Extract (bark)
  • Evodiamine
  • Yerba Mate Extract
  • Green Tea Extract
  • Theobroma Cocoa Extract

Benefits of Lipodrene Hardcore by Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals

If you've already seen the Lipodrene Hardcore reviews, you know that people are seeing results.  But you might want to know whats in it for you when you take Lipodrene Hardcore diet pills.


  • Much more energy:  The many stimulants in Lipodrene Hardcore are perfect for the dieter who's had troubles with low energy during weight loss programs.  You don't have to feel tired when you're dieting anymore.
  • Steady energy levels:  Instead of feeling jumpy or having energy crashes, Lipodrene Hardcore helps to feel energized at a steady pace.
  • Appetite suppression:  You will also notice its easier to push away the plate when you use Lipodrene Hardcore diet pills.  You will simply eat until you are done and lose weight quicker.
  • Increased fat burning:  The thermogenic effect of ingredients like Evodiamine help your metabolism rise, even if you're just sitting around your house.


To make sure you're using Lipodrene Hardcore diet pills effectively, always follow the instructions on the label.  You should take 1 to 2 tablets of Lipodrene Hardcore in the morning and take 1 tablet after lunch. Dieters should not exceed 4 tablets daily.

Lipodrene Hardcore Reviews

The Lipodrene Hardcore reviews are in and dieters are winning the war against fat.  By simply changing to Lipodrene Hardcore diet pills by Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals, you can see an increase in your fat loss as well as a decrease in your appetite.  Its easier than ever to lose weight and to keep it off.  When you need something more powerful than the regular diet pills at the store, you need Lipodrene Hardcore.


Rating

Worth it

Reviewed by: 
from Chico. 3/30/2013

Use it often, worth ever cent. Already dropped 20 lbs

Did you find this helpful?   1 of 1 Found Helpful
5/5

Rating

if you need help with a 10 or 20 pounds.

Reviewed by: 
from methuen ma. 7/1/2013

Stuff works great. Lost pounds super fast. I was using them for 4 days regular dosage then taking a break for 3 days while eating moderately. Also drink lots of water lots of water. Keeps you going with less jitters.

Did you find this helpful?  
5/5

Rating

Working Mom

Reviewed by: 
from Union Cty. NJ. 6/19/2013

I have been taking this product for about a week and it gives me the energy I need for a good workout. I'm happy with it so far, I'll keep you posted on further results

Did you find this helpful?  
5/5

Rating

retirey

Reviewed by: 
from San Diego, CA. 6/7/2013

I ordered it to boost my energy after lunch because I get crushed in the afternoon. It gives me what I want at same time I lost 4-5 lbs in one month. I take only one pill in the morning. If I take another one at lunchtime I get terrible jittery and I could not sleep at all. So I will try continuously one pill a day.

Did you find this helpful?  
4/5

Rating

Just as I expected

Reviewed by: 
from Ft. Lauderdale, fl . 5/31/2013

This product has been working great. It has helped suppress my appetite but I does make me hot. (Could be homones due to recently having a baby.) I eat in the morning & take 1 pill. I do, however, find that I "crash" as few hours after taking it. My friend has also been taking it. He does not get hot nor feel the "crash". It could just be me.

Did you find this helpful?  
4/5

Rating

Great product

Reviewed by: 
from USA. 5/29/2013

Great Product, but I had better results with the original lipodrene with ephedra.

Did you find this helpful?  
5/5

Rating

mr.

Reviewed by: 
from henderson. 5/20/2013

Lipodrene hardcore is amazing. Lost 15 lbs in the first 30 days. Im going back for seconds.

Did you find this helpful?  
5/5

Rating

FINALLY!!

Reviewed by: 
from Miami, Fl. 5/13/2013

Love this product! Finally something that works like old school xenadrine with ephedra. No jittery but very alert and awake. I just started taking it today. Took my first pill this morning. So far no side effects. I will report in one week how much weight I've lost.

Did you find this helpful?  
5/5

Rating

Hardcore

Reviewed by: 
from Florida. 5/5/2013

Love this product, even better than the regular lipodrene I ordered, feeling better everyday, seeing awesome results.

Did you find this helpful?  
5/5

Rating

Great Energy

Reviewed by: 
from Victoria, Tx. 3/19/2013

So far so good on energy! Been taking it for a week now and has definitely supressed my appetite.

Did you find this helpful?  
4/5

Rating

Mr

Reviewed by: 
from Los angles Ca. 12/20/2012

Great Product, tons of energy even more sweat, weight came off faster then ever

Did you find this helpful?  
5/5

Rating

Lipodrene HARDCORE

Reviewed by: 
from Highview WV . 12/16/2012

I like the Hardcore better than the Regular with Ephedra Lipodrene. Extra Energy and Curbed appetite with out any adverse side affects. :)

Did you find this helpful?  
5/5

Rating

Excellent

Reviewed by: 
from New Braunfels tx. 10/4/2012

If i had to choose between this and the original lipodrene, i would choose lipodrene hardcore. I have been taking them for about 2 weeks and it has supressed my appetite and best of all i have lost 13 pounds.

Did you find this helpful?  
5/5

Rating

So far so good

Reviewed by: 
from Maryland. 9/8/2012

I have been using Lipodrene hardcore for one week so far and it has curved my appetite, and gives me a great boost of energy, also I haven't been getting any jitters like some people have experience. Since I started I have lost a total of 12 lbs so far. Also to help with the diet pills I do a 20 minute Eliptical work out and 80 sit ups.I only take 2 pills a day, 1 in AM and 1 around lunch However I have had one day where I didnt feel so great. But I did notice that I wasnt eating properly.

Did you find this helpful?  
5/5

Rating

Lipodrene Hardcore - Great Product

Reviewed by: 
from Houston, TX. 8/10/2012

I loved the original Lipodrene before they had to change it. I was hoping this product would be the match for the old Lipodrene. I'm not disappointed one bit. This product has given me the energy and the appetite control that I was looking for. I will order this product again. Love it!

Did you find this helpful?  
5/5

Rating

Lipodrene Hardcore

Reviewed by: 
from akron, ohio. 7/12/2012

I have been a big fan of the regular Lipodrene and have been looking for something to replace it for my morning workouts. Nothing out there compares to this product!! I've tried several fat burners and this one by far is the best. I only take one pill a day prior to my morning workout and then I do take one of the regular Lipodrene pills prior to lunch. It helps to cub my appetite, stay alert and had helped me to increase my workouts!!

Did you find this helpful?  
5/5

Rating

Hardcore

Reviewed by: 
from Southern Oregon. 7/1/2012

Lipodrene has been perfect for getting me over my plateau. I have used them for about a week now and have cut 8 lbs. As others have started, I need to remember food intake. The key for me is watching calories. Lipodrene hardcore has helped with consuption levels.

Did you find this helpful?  
5/5

Rating

Not for me

Reviewed by: 
from Indiana. 4/23/2012

I am a long-time ephedra user and not really sensitive to caffeine so I thought this would be fine. Nope, instead of a pleasant alert feeling I get jitters, chills and an upset stomach. I can offset the stomach issues by taking with a ton of food but that sort of defeats the purpose of the appetite suppressant. Back to the epehdra-based pills for me. (This may be the right pill for someone else, just not me)

Did you find this helpful?  
2/5

Rating

Awesome!!!!

Reviewed by: 
from Houston . 4/13/2012

Lipodrene hardcore is awesome. I've lost 9 lbs since I started taking them. I recommended them to a friend of mine. He just started taking them. I have 5 more I want to loose. Keep making a great product. It's awesome and my energy level is perfect.

Did you find this helpful?  
5/5

Rating

lipodrene hardcore

Reviewed by: 
from lebanon, tn. 3/15/2012

I have only been taking this for a week or so now & so far so good! Lots of extra energy, no jitters & I'm just not hungry, have to remember to eat. Would recommend to anyone who needs a little pep in their step:-)

Did you find this helpful?  
4/5

Rating

Great Product

Reviewed by: 
from Clyde, Ohio. 2/5/2012

Love this product!!!!!!!!!! I work 12 hour days and this is the thing that keeps me going. My stomach is funny with what i can take and i get no side affects from this item just energy!!!!

Did you find this helpful?  
5/5

Rating

Awesome!

Reviewed by: 
from California. 1/15/2012

I used Lipodrene Hardcore on Saturday and by Friday I lost 6 pounds without any exercise. The container indicated that you will feel the results within 30 minutes. After taking the first pill, my mood was relaxed and chill. I never expirienced this feeling with any other diet pill. I've shared my enthusiasm with the girls at work. They all enjoyed the overall initial reaction of taking their first pill. They indicated that they have to remind themselves to eat.

Did you find this helpful?  
5/5

Rating

New User

Reviewed by: 
from Texas. 1/12/2012

Not too sure about this product!!!! The only thing ive gotten from it is 45-60 minutes worth of jitters. However, I have noticed increased energy, but thats not the reason for trying the product. Ive been useing it once a day in the mornings for about three weeks with no weight loss results worth mentioning.

Did you find this helpful?  
2/5

Rating

Surprised Ephedra Free

Reviewed by: 
from CT. 12/27/2011

I felt a bit misled this was ephedra free since its sister product Lipodrene has 25 mg. I have been taking 1 pill before each meal & I do feel leaner and clothes are looser. The first day was accompanied by some jitters for me.

Did you find this helpful?  
3/5

Rating

Awesome!!!

Reviewed by: 
from Reno. 8/3/2011

WOWWW! I was skeptical so I ordered both the Original Lipodrene and Lipodrene Hardcore. My Original is still sealed on my counter while i find my self restocking the Lipodrene Hardcore.

Did you find this helpful?  
5/5

Rating

Lipodrene Hardcore Review

Reviewed by: 
from Miami Beach. 4/3/2011

I really enjoy Lipodrene Hardcore. I have been a Lipodrene user for about a few years now and Im happy to see that they have came out with this new hardcore formula.

Did you find this helpful?  
5/5

Rating

sales

Reviewed by: 
from Austin,TX. 3/25/2011

i've tried multiple products out there and nothing compares to this! I've got so much energy now,I don't want to stop working out. It's a true appetite suppressant

Did you find this helpful?  
5/5

Rating

Ms.

Reviewed by: 
from michigan. 3/25/2011

Have used lipodrene hardcore for 4 days now. First pill made me a little shaky but tons of energy and almost forgot to eat. I take one before I workout and it really helps to keep me going. Just be careful not to take to late in the day. I took one at 3 and didnt sleep at all so I dont take any after noon and it has been better. Highly recommend if you have taken diet pills before but dont think its for the beginners.

Did you find this helpful?  
5/5

Rating

Love It!!

Reviewed by: 
from Home. 3/10/2011

Was a little skeptical of a new product at first but just got this yesterday and can already feel extra energy.

Did you find this helpful?  
5/5

Rating

Its Finally Here! Yay!

Reviewed by: 
from Connecticut. 3/10/2011

I've been waiting all year for Lipodrene Hardcore, tried it at the Arnold Classic. Defiantly gives Lipodrene Original a run for the money.

Did you find this helpful?  
5/5

BEST SELLERS

Related Items
Top Ephedra Diet Pills SHOP NOW
Is Ephedra legal?

What's the best Ephedra
product for you.

learn more
What is Ephedra?

Discover what Ephedra is, and all the benefits that ephedra´s have for you.

learn more
How Ephedra
is legal?
learn more

SIGN UP FOR DISCOUNTS
FOLLOW US
Secure Payments
Shop With Confidence McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Ephedra Warehouse 2014 © All rights reserverd

Category

Manufacturer
Browse by Price
review average 161 Review(s)
$59.95 $29.95
review average 90 Review(s)
$69.99 $49.99
review average 40 Review(s)
$69.99 $29.99
review average 44 Review(s)
$69.95 $28.99
review average 15 Review(s)
$39.99 $29.99
review average 5 Review(s)
$18.99 $12.99
review average 36 Review(s)
$59.99 $39.99
review average 5 Review(s)
$59.99 $49.99
review average 0 Review(s)
$49.95 $39.95
review average 0 Review(s)
$20.99 $11.99